我们的目的是为客户提供可信赖的,更全面的法律意见,使我们的客户得到最满意的服务。我们的服务包括对所有法律问题提供最准确和有效的解决方法。我们致力于及时并合理有效地满足客户的法律需求。

我们很荣幸能够为新西兰和澳洲及其附近岛屿的国际客户服务。除了新西兰和澳洲附近的主要客户以外,我们还有许多客户来自中国,台湾,香港,日本,韩国,新加坡,马来西亚,印度,萨摩亚和法国玻利尼西亚。

我们将依据新西兰法律协会的要求,按照以下条款为您提供法律服务:

我们的原则是确保客户支付合理的法律费用。我们有很详细的收费标准,客户对所有的费用和支出都会一目了然,没有隐形收费。我们致力于在竞争激烈的市场中为您提供最超值的服务。

Our purpose is to provide trusted, sound legal advice to enable our clients to achieve the very best outcome. We offer services on practical, common-sense and efficient approach to all aspects of legal issues or problems. We strive to be attentive and responsive to our clients' legal requirements in a timely, cost-effective manner.

We are proud to represent local and international clients across Australasia. In addition to our major client base in New Zealand and Australia, many of our clients are from China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia India, Samoa and French Polynesia.

We will provide legal services to you in accordance with the following terms and conditions as required by the New Zealand Law Society:

Our practice is to ensure that clients do not receive surprises when dealing with legal fees. We have specific system of practice in place so that clients are in control of all fees and expenditure incurred. We strive to be highly competitive on both value and costs so you can achieve best value for money.